专注植物提取物 20 多年;专注定制 8 多年

关于 MT 健康

Hunan MT health Inc. 是一家专注于生产纯天然植物提取物粉末的高科技创新型企业。这些植物提取物粉末广泛应用于保健食品、膳食补充剂、食品、饮料、保健配方等领域。
公司拥有一支高素质、多学科、高产出的员工队伍,与湖南农业大学建立了技术合作关系,促进了公司植物提取物粉末在技术上的不断进步和创新。同时,湖南 MT 健康有限公司还可根据客户的具体要求定制健康产品。

阅读更多

2005

成立于 2005 年

10000+

平方米 10000+

20+

20 多年的行业经验

100+

100 多个出口国

为什么选择 湖南 MT 健康?
我们深耕植物提取物粉末市场13年,拥有丰富的国际物流资源和贸易出口报关经验。我们拥有一支专业的销售和生产团队,他们高效合作,无缝衔接,专注于为客户解决问题,真正意义上实现一站式 OEM 服务!
我们能
能为您做什么?
  • 定制服务

    我们可以为您定制包装、徽标和产品(如胶囊、片剂或功能性复方产品)。

  • 免费样品

    如果您是公司客户,我们可以免费提供 5-20 克样品供您测试。

  • 质量保证

    我们在世界各地建立了专门的种植供应系统,确保提供最优质的真正药材。为了尊重草药的连续性和多样性,我们建立了自己的工厂和实验室,以供应高品质的原材料,确保质量稳定。

我们的研发实力更强。我们为制药、保健品和化妆品行业开发最有效、最具特异性的植物成分,并将每种草药的特性与我们自己的科学研究相结合,有效地开发出最佳配方。

阅读更多
MT 健康热门类别
我们可以根据您的要求生产您想要的产品。我们的许多畅销产品,如蘑菇粉、果蔬粉、速溶粉和原粉,都有库存。如果您需要,请随时与我们联系。
MT 健康定制
我们可以为您定制所需的产品、剂型、包装和功能性产品。

现在开始咨询我们的产品,您将获得意想不到的折扣。

联系我们
MT 健康展览
展会是我们与各国客户实现跨区域交流的快速通道。"MT Health 团队的业务精英每年都会带着自主研发的产品前往各国参加礼品包装展会,与客户面对面交流行业发展的最新动向,洽谈合作事宜。
MT 健康公司新闻
在这里,你可以了解到与 MT 健康有关的一切,包括公司的大型活动、企业员工风采、大型展会业务对接等。

联系我们

湖南 MT Health 努力了解客户需求,预测市场变化,提出创新解决方案,采用创造性思维和先进技术来改进更好的服务。欢迎您随时莅临我公司参观指导!

Copyright © 湖南 MT 健康有限公司。保留所有权利。

聊天
现在

留言

发送查询 立即聊天

发送查询

Focusing on plant extracts for 20+ years;Focusing on customization for 8+ years

About MT Health

Hunan MT health Inc. is a high-tech innovative company, focusing on manufacturing plant-based pure natural extract powder. These plant extract powder are widely used in the field of health foods, dietary supplements, food, drinks, health care formulation etc.
Hunan MT Health Inc. owns a team of top-notch, multi-disciplinary and highly productive staff, establishing a technical cooperation with Hunan Agricultural University, promoting our plant extract powder constantly progressing and innovating in the side of technology. Meanwhile, Hunan MT Health Inc. can customize the health products according to clients’ detailed requirements.

READ MORE

2005

Established in 2005

10000+

square meters 10000+

20+

20+ years of industry experience

100+

100+ Exporting countries

Why Choose Hunan MT health? ​
We have been deeply involved in the Plant Extract Powder market for 13 years, and have rich experience in international logistics resources and trade export customs clearance.We have a leading R&D team in the industry. Our factory has advanced extraction and development equipment for plant extracts in the industry, which can ensure the high quality of our products.We have a professional sales and production team, they cooperate efficiently, seamlessly, focus on solving problems for customers, and realize one-stop OEM service in a real sense!
What Can We
Do For You?
  • CUSTOMIZED SERVICE

    We can customize packaging, logos, and products (such as capsules, tablets, or functional compound products) for you.

  • FREE SAMPLE

    If you are a company customer, we can provide you with 5-20g samples for testing free of charge.

  • QUALITY ASSURANCE

    We have established a special planting-supply system all over the world; ensuring the highest quality genuine medicinal materials. In respect to the continuity and diversity of herbs.We have established our own factory and laboratory to supply high quality raw materials which guarantees consistent quality.

We are stronger in R&D. We develop the most effective and specificity botanical ingredients for the Pharmaceutical, Nutraceutical and Cosmetic industries, and combine the characteristics of each herb with our own scientific research to develop the optimal formulation efficiently.

READ MORE
MT Health·Hot Category
We can produce the products you want according to your requirements. Many of our best-selling products, such as mushroom powder, fruit and vegetable powder, instant powder and raw powder, are also in stock. If you need them, please feel free to contact us at any time.
MT Health·Customization
We can customize the products, dosage forms, packaging, and functional products you want.

Now start consulting our products,you will get unexpected discounts.Act now!

CONTACT US
MT Health·Exhibition
The exhibition is a fast channel for us to achieve cross-regional communication with customers from various countries.The business elites of the MT Health team go to various countries to participate in gift packaging exhibitions every year,bringing our independently developed products to to communicate face-to-face with customers on the latest trends in industry development and discuss cooperation.
MT Health·Company News
Here, you can learn about everything related to MT Health, including the company's large-scale activities, corporate employee style, large-scale exhibition business docking.

Get in touch with us

Hunan MT Health try best to understand customer’s needs, predict the market changes, put forward innovative solutions, Adopt creative thinking and advanced technology to improve better service. You are welcome to visit our company any time!

Copyright © Hunan MT Health Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Chat
Now

Leave Your Message

Send Inquiry Chat Now

Send your inquiry